Pro Records


The Masters Winners

Category: Golf

  • Location - Augusta, Georgia
  • Venue - Augusta National Golf Club
  • Established - 1934
# YearWinnerScoreTo ParWon ByCountry
85 2021Hideki Matsuyama278-101 strokesJapan
84 2020Dustin Johnson268−205 strokes United States
83 2019Tiger Woods 275−131 stroke United States
82 2018Patrick Reed273−151 stroke United States
81 2017Sergio García279−9Playoff Spain
80 2016Danny Willett283−53 strokes England
79 2015Jordan Spieth270−184 strokes United States
78 2014Bubba Watson280−83 strokes United States
77 2013Adam Scott279−9Playoff Australia
76 2012Bubba Watson278−10Playoff United States
75 2011Charl Schwartzel274−142 strokes South Africa
74 2010Phil Mickelson272−163 strokes United States
73 2009Ángel Cabrera276−12Playoff Argentina
72 2008Trevor Immelman280−83 strokes South Africa
71 2007Zach Johnson28912 strokes United States
70 2006Phil Mickelson281−72 strokes United States
69 2005Tiger Woods276−12Playoff United States
68 2004Phil Mickelson279−91 stroke United States
67 2003Mike Weir281−7Playoff Canada
66 2002Tiger Woods276−123 strokes United States
65 2001Tiger Woods272−162 strokes United States
64 2000Vijay Singh278−103 strokes Fiji
63 1999José María Olazábal280−82 strokes Spain
62 1998Mark O'Meara279−91 stroke United States
61 1997Tiger Woods270−1812 strokes United States
60 1996Nick Faldo276−125 strokes England
59 1995Ben Crenshaw274−141 stroke United States
58 1994José María Olazábal279−92 strokes Spain
57 1993Bernhard Langer277−114 strokes Germany
56 1992Fred Couples275−132 strokes United States
55 1991Ian Woosnam277−111 stroke Wales
54 1990Nick Faldo 278−10Playoff England
53 1989Nick Faldo283−5Playoff England
52 1988Sandy Lyle281−71 stroke Scotland
51 1987Larry Mize285−3Playoff United States
50 1986Jack Nicklaus 279−91 stroke United States
49 1985Bernhard Langer282−62 strokes West Germany
48 1984Ben Crenshaw277−112 strokes United States
47 1983Seve Ballesteros280−84 strokes Spain
46 1982Craig Stadler284−4Playoff United States
45 1981Tom Watson280−82 strokes United States
44 1980Seve Ballesteros275−134 strokes Spain
43 1979Fuzzy Zoeller280−8Playoff United States
42 1978Gary Player277−111 stroke South Africa
41 1977Tom Watson276−122 strokes United States
40 1976Raymond Floyd271−178 strokes United States
39 1975Jack Nicklaus276−121 stroke United States
38 1974Gary Player278−102 strokes South Africa
37 1973Tommy Aaron283−51 stroke United States
36 1972Jack Nicklaus286−23 strokes United States
35 1971Charles Coody279−92 strokes United States
34 1970Billy Casper279−9Playoff United States
33 1969George Archer281−71 stroke United States
32 1968Bob Goalby277−111 stroke United States
31 1967Gay Brewer280−81 stroke United States
30 1966Jack Nicklaus288EPlayoff United States
29 1965Jack Nicklaus271−179 strokes United States
28 1964Arnold Palmer276−126 strokes United States
27 1963Jack Nicklaus286−21 stroke United States
26 1962Arnold Palmer280−8Playoff United States
25 1961Gary Player280−81 stroke South Africa
24 1960Arnold Palmer282−61 stroke United States
23 1959Art Wall Jr.284−41 stroke United States
22 1958Arnold Palmer284−41 stroke United States
21 1957Doug Ford283−53 strokes United States
20 1956Jack Burke, Jr.28911 stroke United States
19 1955Cary Middlecoff279−97 strokes United States
18 1954Sam Snead2891Playoff United States
17 1953Ben Hogan274−145 strokes United States
16 1952Sam Snead286−24 strokes United States
15 1951Ben Hogan280−82 strokes United States
14 1950Jimmy Demaret283−52 strokes United States
13 1949Sam Snead282−63 strokes United States
12 1948Claude Harmon279−95 strokes United States
11 1947Jimmy Demaret281−72 strokes United States
10 1946Herman Keiser282−61 stroke United States
  1943-45Cancelled due to War II
9 1942Byron Nelson280−8Playoff United States
8 1941Craig Wood280−83 strokes United States
7 1940Jimmy Demaret280−84 strokes United States
6 1939Ralph Guldahl279−91 stroke United States
5 1938Henry Picard285−32 strokes United States
4 1937Byron Nelson283−52 strokes United States
3 1936Horton Smith285−31 stroke United States
2 1935Gene Sarazen282−6Playoff United States
1 1934Horton Smith284−42 strokes United States
  • Last Update: Apr 12, 2021

Multiple Winners

  • Most Masters Wins - 6, Jack Nicklaus 
1 Jack Nicklaus6
2 Tiger Woods5
3 Arnold Palmer4
4 Sam Snead3
5 Phil Mickelson3
6 Nick Faldo3
7 Jimmy Demaret3
8 Gary Player3
9 Tom Watson2
10 Seve Ballesteros2
11 José María Olazábal2
12 Horton Smith2
13 Byron Nelson2
14 Bubba Watson2
15 Bernhard Langer2
16 Ben Hogan2
17 Ben Crenshaw2
  • Last Update: Feb 12, 2021



PGX TS Hybrid Complete Set

PGX TS Hybrid Complete Set

The PGX TS Titanium 460cc is made from 6-4ti & utilizes state of the art "Cup Face Technology". 3 wood and hybrids are cast from 17-4ph Stainless Steel and utilize Variable Face Thickness technology. Read More...


Disclaimer: Cannot guarantee records are Complete & Accurate!

FAQCategories | Calendars